Bulk change users

Bulk user actions allow you to perform changes on several users at once, such as adding them to a group or deactivate the users.

Find the users to change

The user management screen can be used to Search users as an initial selection.
Select Bulk Change from the Tools menu to start the final user selection

Select the users you want to change and click the Next button at the bottom of the page

Select your operation

During the next step, you can select one of the available operations

Click Next to proceed to the operation details, note that not all operation require additional details.

Specify the operation

Some operations require additional details, these can be provided in the following screen.

Final Check

Just to make sure everything is ok before performing the operation on the selected users